St Mary's Primary School Dilwyn : with css & html

Important Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017 - 2018 School Year:

Monday 4th Inset day

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term 23rd October - 27th October

Monday 30th October 2017- Tuesday 19th December 2017 

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd Inset days

Thursday 4th January 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term 19th February - 23rd February

Monday 26th February 2018 - Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term 28th May - 1st June

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

Other Important Dates

Dates for the Diary

 

Harvest Festival - Thursday 7th October - St Mary's Church

Parents Evening - Tuesday 7th November - School

Nativiity - Tuesday 12th December - St Mary's Church

Carols on the Green - Wednesday 13th December - Village Green