St Mary's Primary School Dilwyn : with css & html

Important Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2018 - 2019 School Year

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Half term 29th October - 1st November

Monday 4th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January 2019  Friday 15th February 2019

Half term 18th February - 22nd February

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Half term 27th May - 31st May

Monday 3rd June 2019  - Wednesday 17th July 2019

 

 

Other Important Dates

Dates for the Diary

Tuesday 9th October - Harvest Festival

Monday 15th October - Nasal Flu Vacs YR/1/2/3/4/5

Tuesday 16th October - Hearing Tests Y1

Tuesday 23rd October - Parents Evening

Week Comming 29th October - Half Term

Tuesday 28th December - Nativity