St Mary's Primary School Dilwyn : with css & html

Important Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2016 - 2017 School Year:

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 7th September 2016 - Friday 21st October 2016

Half term 24th - 28th October

Monday 31st October 2016  - Friday 16th December 2016

 

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 2017 - Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term 13th - 17th February

Monday 20th February 2017 - Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017 - Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term 29th May - 2nd June

Monday 5th June 2017 - Friday 21st July 2017

 

 

Other Important Dates

Important Dates / Events:

 

Parent Evening - Tuesday 8th November 2016

Armistice Day - Friday 11th November 2016 (children will visit the War Memorial at St Mary's Church for 2 minutes silence at 11am)

Pantomine - Courtyard Hereford - Tuesday 6th December

Nativity - St Mary's Church - Tuesday 13th December (evening)