St Mary's Primary School Dilwyn : with css & html

Important Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017 - 2018 School Year:

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term 28th May - 1st June

Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

Term Dates for 2017 - 2018 School Year

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 4th September 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

Half term 29th October - 1st November

Monday 4th November 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Tuesday 8th January 2019  Friday 15th February 2019

Half term 18th February - 22nd February

Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Half term 27th May - 31st May

Monday 3rd June 2019  - Wednesday 17th July 2019

 

 

Other Important Dates

Dates for the Diary

 

 

May 14-17th - SATS week

May 23rd - Leen Farm and Croft Castle Years 5 and 6

May 23rd -  Y3/4 Weobley High Schoo - Herefordshire Schools Games - Mini Tennis

June 13th - School Photographer

Jun 21st  - Y6 Crucial Crew

June 26th - Y6 Leaver Celebration at Hereford Cathedral

Jun 28th -  Y6 High School transition day

Jul 2nd - Y5 taster day at Weobley High School

Jul 4th  - Junior trip

Jul 10th - Infant trip

July 10th - Y5 and Y6 Bikeability training

Jul 19th - Y5/6 Road Safety training

Friday 20th July - End of Term