St Mary's Primary School Dilwyn : with css & html

Important Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2019 - 2020 School Year

Autumn Term

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Half term 28th October to 1st November

Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020  Friday 14th February 2020

Half term 17th February - 21st February

Monday 24th February 2020 - Wednesday 8th April 2020

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020  - Friday 22nd May 2020

Half term 25th May - 29th May

Monday 1st June 2020  - Friday 10th July 2020

 

 

Other Important Dates

Dates for the Diary

SpringTerm - Swimming

Infants swim Friday 10th January to Friday Friday 14th February, 2020

Junior swim Friday 28th February to Friday 3rd April, 2020

Spring Term - Forest School

Weekly rotation  commencing with:

Juniors Years 5/6 Friday 10th January, 2020

Juniors Years 3/4 Friday 17th January, 2020 

Infants commence Friday 28th February  - more details to follow.

End Term Wednesday 8th April, 2020