St Mary's Primary School Dilwyn : with css & html

Important Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th Decmber 2021

Half term: Mon 25th to Fri 29th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Half term: Mon 21st to Fri 25th February

Summer Term

Monday 25th April 2022  - Friday 15th July 2022

Half term: Mon 30th May to Fri 3rd June

Term Dates for 2022-2023

Provisional dates can be downloaded from Downloads

 

 

Other Important Dates

Dates for the Diary 2021

Monday 25th –29th October - Half Term.

Wednesday 8th November - Reception Parents Evening.

Tuesday 9th November—Years 1-6 Parents Evening.

Tuesday 14th December — Nativity (All Welcome).

Wednesday 15th at 6pm—Carols on the Green.

Thursday 16th—School Christmas Party in School.

Friday 17th December—End of Term Service 9.15 in Church.

Dates for the Diary 2022

Spring Term starts Tuesday 4th January 2022.

Half Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022.

End of Term Friday 8th April 2022.